Contacts

 

 

  • Exhibition Director

    Alyona Aitchison

    alyona.aitchison@reedexpo.ru 

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 110

    М.: +7 926 001 93 44

    Sales Director

    Marziyat Gabibullaeva

    marziyat.gabibullaeva@reedexpo.ru

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 178

    M.: +7 926 520 69 90

    Business Programme Producer

    Alexandra Smorzhevskaya

    alexandra.smorzhevskaya@reedexpo.ru

    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 170

    M.: +7 926 596 0310

  • Business Program Sales Manager

    Vyacheslav Vagin

    vyacheslav.vagin@reedexpo.ru  

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 179

    М.: +7 926 520 26 81

    Sales Manager

    Yana Nikonova

    yana.nikonova@reedexpo.ru  

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 155

    М.: +7 926 246 03 73

    Marketing Manager

    Alexandra Mironova

    alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 102

    М.: +7 926 520 0750

  • Custom-Built Stand Developer

    Andrey Dinaburg

    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru

    M.: +7 926 524 79 67

     

    Technical manager

    Denis Polyaev

       denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru

    М.: +7 929 652 99 22

  • Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind. On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru, tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 124.
    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    Managing Director
    Reed Exhibitions Russia

                              


      

  • Reed Exhibitions Russia Contacts

    New address: 105120, Moscow, 2nd Siromyatnicheskiy pereulok, 1 (BC Delta Plaza, 3rd floor) 
    Phone: + 7 (495) 937-6861 Fax: + 7 (495) 937-6862
    E-mail: info@reedexpo.ru
    www.reedexpo.ru

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.