Contacts

125009 Bolshaya Nikitskaya Str, 24/build. 5, entr. 2

Telephone: + 7 (495) 937-6861

Fax: + 7 (495) 937-6862

E-mail: info@reedexpo.ru

  • Exhibition director

    Alyona Aitchison

    alyona.aitchison@reedexpo.ru

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 110

    М.: +7 926 001 93 44

    Sales director

    Marziyat Gabibullaeva

    marziyat.gabibullaeva@reedexpo.ru

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 178

    M.: +7 926 520 69 90

    Business programme

    Alexandra Smorzhevskaya

    alexandra.smorzhevskaya@reedexpo.ru 

    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 170

    M.: +7 926 596 0310

  • Sales Manager

    Yana Nikonova

    yana.nikonova@reedexpo.ru  

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 155

    М.: +7 926 246 03 73

    Marketing Manager

    Alexandra Mironova

    alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru

    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 102

    М.: +7 926 520 0750

  • Custom-Built Stand Developer

    Andrey Dinaburg

    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru

    М.: +7 926 524 7967

    Technical manager

    Evgenia Filippova

    evgenia.filippova@expo-system.ru

    M.: +7 926 234 08 94

  • ---

    Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind. On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru, tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 124.
    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    Managing Director
    Reed Exhibitions Russia

Follow us

Sponsor of the VIP Lounge

General sponsor
of the business programme

Sponsor of the session

Sponsor of the session

Sponsor of the session

Supported by

Partner of the
Retailtainment zone

General media partner

General
internet partner

Major industry
internet partner

Major internet partner

Media partners

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

Calendar of events

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.